Mackenzie Health Foundation
Font Size: A  A  A   | home | careers | contact us
  Twitter  Facebook   YouTube  
 

Foundation - Mackenzie Health Foundation Contact Information



Twitter



Mackenzie Health Foundation

Mailing address: 10 Trench St., Richmond Hill, ON L4C4Z3

Office address: 955 Major Mackenzie Dr. W., Vaughan, ON L6A 4P9

Foundation:

Richmond Hilll 905.883.2032

Vaughan 905.832.4554 ext. 7800

Website:  http://mackenziehealth.ca
Email address:  foundation@mackenziehealth.ca

    Extension: Email:
President & CEO Ingrid Perry 2024 Ingrid.Perry@mackenziehealth.ca
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO Anna Themelis 7818 anna.themelis@mackenziehealth.ca
CFO, General Counsel  Geoffrey Seymour     7801 geoffrey.seymour@mackenziehealth.ca
Admin Assistant, Governance & Finance Femida Lucic 7728 femida.lucic@mackenziehealth.ca
Director of Campaigns Luci Anderson 7804 luci.anderson@mackenziehealth.ca
Senior Major Gifts Officer Tammy Bucci 7805 tammy.bucci@mackenziehealth.ca
Senior Major Gifts Officer Niki Gastis 7372 niki.gastis@mackenziehealth.ca
Senior Prospect Researcher Candice Magowan 3048 candice.magowan@mackenziehealth.ca
Major Gifts Officer Jennifer Lo 7810

jennifer.lo@mackenziehealth.ca

Coordinator, Campaigns Frankie Chow 3443 frankie.chow@mackenziehealth.ca
Admin Assistant, Campaigns Elisa DeCarolis 7726 Elisa.Decarolis@MackenzieHealth.ca
Director of Advancement Dwayne DiPasquale 7819 dwayne.dipasquale@mackenziehealth.ca
Special Events Officer 

Mackenzie Pitcher

7807 mackenzie.pitcher@mackenziehealth.ca
Coordinator, Special Events Kaitlyn Beloff 7816 kaitlyn.beloff@mackenziehealth.ca
Coordinator, Community Events Daniel Salvatore 7469 daniel.salvatore@mackenziehealth.ca
Admin Assistant, Special Events Veronica Pickett 7802 veronica.pickett@mackenziehealth.ca
Database Admin Jane Kunovic 7821 jane.kunovic@mackenziehealth.ca
Foundation Assistant Tess Rizan 7808 tess.rizan@mackenziehealth.ca

Director, Communications, Marketing & Stewardship

Debora Kelly 7803

debora.kelly@mackenziehealth.ca

Coordinator, Donor Relations & Communications  Danielle Luciano 7806 danielle.luciano@mackenziehealth.ca

 

Mackenzie Health / 10 Trench St. Richmond Hill, On. L4C 4Z3 / Richmond Hill Line: 905-883-1212 or Vaughan Line: 905-832-4554 / TTY Service: 905-883-2123